Dealers

Name Town Postcode Website
Rock N Roll Bikes Nottingham NG3 2DL www.rocknrollbikes.com
Trials Addict Harpenden AL5 1HB www.trialsaddict.com
Tarty Bikes Ltd Preston PR5 6FN www.tartybikes.co.uk
Dryburgh Cycles (Dingwall) Ltd Dingwall IV15 9SN www.dryburghcycles.co.uk
Highland Bicycle Co   IV1 1NB www.highlandbikes.com
Nevis Cycles Fort William PH33 6NG www.neviscycles.com
Mikes Bikes Haddington EH41 3ES  
Aire Valley Ltd Keighley BD21 1DQ  
Arthur Caygill Cycles Richmond DL10 4SX www.arthurcaygillcycles.biz
Ride Direct Derby DE1 3LS www.ridedirectcycle.co.uk
Geared Up Barnsley S73 8HT  
G.W. Smith Falkirk FK1 1YD www.gwsmith.co.uk
D.A.I Leisure Pursuits Ltd Brierly Hill DY5 1TX  
Grantham Bus Cons Ltd Gilesgate DH1 2LH  
Skinnergate Cycles Stockton Ltd Stockton TS18 1DU  
Daves Cycles Walsall WS9 8TH  
Perth City Cycles Perth PH2 8LJ  
Wheelies Swansea SA2 0PG www.wheelies.co.uk
Beverley Car Care Ltd Hull HU17 9HL  
The Bike Shop (Leeds) Ltd Leeds LS15 7NL  
Cyclist Discount Centre   ST6 4HS  
Dons Motor Cycles Pontefract WF9 2QW  
Peddlers Redcar TS10 5AA  
Ian Gerrard Cycles Bedlington NE22 5LN  
Discount Bicycles Ltd London SE21 8EN www.discountbicycles.co.uk
The Bike Shed Huddersfield HD8 9HR www.bike-shed.com
Lydney Cycle Centre Lydney GL15 5DP  
Off The Rock Cycles Wirral CH45 4DP  
Castle Douglas Cycle Centre Castle Douglas DG7 1EA  
Strawberry Cycles Peterlee SR8 2JF www.strawberrycycles.co.uk
A.P. Sanders & Son Burntwood WS7 3XE  
Bill Hargreaves Cycles Ltd   WF13 2DU  
All Terrain Cycles Ltd Shipley BD18 3LB  
Gary Watson (Mo-Tech) Ltd Consett DH8 5HP www.mo-tech-bikes.co.uk
Gerris Ltd Sleaford NG34 7RR  
Bike Shack Petersfield Ltd Petersfield GU31 4JJ  
Oggys Morecambe LA3 1QN  
Ride A Bike Cycle Centre Barton On Humber DN18 5BA  
Cycle Lane Glasgow G44 3BS  
Askew Cycles Kendal LA9 6EN  
Pedal Power Scotland Ltd West Calder EH55 8EJ www.pedalpower.org.uk
Roy Jervis & Co Ltd Ripley DE5 3DL www.thebikeshop.co.uk
Belhaven Bikes Dunbar EH42 1DE  
Rusty Cycles Ltd Scunthorpe DN16 2JR  
The Bike Shop Bridlington Bridlington YO15 3BG  
Leslie Bike & Auto Shop   KY6 3AF  
Bikes & Sports Hinckley LE10 1RE  
Portland Cycles Nottingham NG16 6BQ  
Leyburn Bike Repairs Leyburn DL8 5DJ  
Destination Cycles Ltd Lancaster LA1 1EG  
Urban Air (GMS) Ilkeston DE7 8FE  
Cyclamania Alfreton DE55 7DD www.cyclamania.co.uk
Dixon Cycles Ltd North Shields NE29 6RR  
Two Wheels Stourbridge DY8 4BS  
Forest Bikes & Outdoor Leisure Coleford GL16 8HG  
Rides On Air Wallingford OX10 0AA  
Rockingham Cycles Southam CV47 0HE  
Philip Lang Cycles Ltd Glasgow G1 5ED  
Millgate Motors Thirsk YO7 1AA  
Cyclemart Lampeter SA48 8RS  
Cyclelife Doncaster Doncaster DN4 8SN  
Cleveland Group (Motors & Cycles) Coningsby LN4 4RB  
JE Williams & Son Crewe CW2 7HJ  
Cycleways Sport & Leisure Newton Aycliffe DL5 5DH www.cycleways.net
Coalville Cycles Ltd Leicester LE67 3PN  
Rhondda Cycle Centre   CF42 6NT www.rhonddacyclecentre.co.uk
B.I. Cycles Birkenhead CH42 6PU  
Haven Cycles Whitehaven CA28 9DL  
Davies Bros Ltd Chester CH3 5BH www.the-bike-factory.co.uk
Globe G Ltd Colchester CO2 7EA www.cyclelifecolchester.co.uk
Onza Dealers
Onza Frames 2013
Onza Components
Onza Dealers